...
...
Clarks on Lindsay Street
80 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 1PS, United Kingdom
...
Wild Rover
144 Perth Road, Dundee, DD1 4JW, United Kingdom
...
71 Brewing
36-40 Bellfield Street, Dundee, DD1 5HZ, United Kingdom
5695 Space Invaders https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/space-invaders 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/5a4ffdbf7f/Atoms-23-Comet__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDExXQ.jpg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/cf0dfd9df5/tech-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2837 Dundee ["central"] 80 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 1PS, United Kingdom 49 0 Sold Out! Past event
5692 Is Our Lifestyle Killing Us? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/is-our-lifestyle-killing-us 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/b48fc9fbaa/Body-28-Inside-the-Body__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDNd.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2837 Dundee ["central"] 80 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 1PS, United Kingdom 48 0 Sold Out! Past event
5766 Trump, Bullying and Cows https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/trump-bullying-and-cows 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/d2be06187b/20170424_elites__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDQ2XQ.jpg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/195544496b/society-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2837 Dundee ["central"] 80 North Lindsay Street, Dundee, DD1 1PS, United Kingdom 50 0 Sold Out! Past event
5673 Not Neglecting Diseases https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/not-neglecting-diseases 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/2ea1686e47/Body-02-Bacteria-v2__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2838 Dundee ["central"] 144 Perth Road, Dundee, DD1 4JW, United Kingdom 38 0 Sold Out! Past event
5694 Healthy Planet, Healthy Me https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/healthy-planet-healthy-me 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/862bf04d53/Earth-01-earth__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/25d56f56a7/earth-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2838 Dundee ["central"] 144 Perth Road, Dundee, DD1 4JW, United Kingdom 40 0 Sold Out! Past event
5771 Are Drugs Enough? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/are-drugs-enough 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/1a1469a69c/Body-17-Herbal-Medicine__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDI5XQ.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2838 Dundee ["central"] 144 Perth Road, Dundee, DD1 4JW, United Kingdom 36 0 Sold Out! Past event
5773 Dundee Launch Night https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/dundee-launch-night 2019-04-09 04-09 09 Apr 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/a481a68247/Soc-24-Beer-Drinks__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ.jpg 7 Special special https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/a65091d073/topic-special-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2853 Dundee ["central"] 36-40 Bellfield Street, Dundee, DD1 5HZ, United Kingdom 0 1 Sold Out! Past event