...
...
The Woods Bar
29 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G2 6BZ
...
Dram!
232 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6ND
...
The Record Factory
17 Byres Rd, Glasgow , G11 5RD
...
Committee Room 9
18 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JQ
...
The Griffin
266 Bath St. , Glasgow , G2 4JP
...
The Unexpected Artist
55 St. Enoch Square , Glasgow, G1 4BW
...
The Admiral
72a Waterloo St, Glasgow, G27DA
...
The Raven
81 Renfield St., Glasgow, G2 1LP
...
Mackintosh Queen's Cross Church
870 Garscube Rd, Glasgow, G20 7EL
3031 Life's a Beach - How Marine Animals are Coping in... https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/lifes-a-beach-how-marine-animals-are-coping-in-our-current-oceans 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/pexels-photo-847393.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Glasgow central 29 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G2 6BZ 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3030 What a Waste… or Is It? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/what-a-waste-or-is-it 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDI2XQ/garbage-2729608-641.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Glasgow central 29 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G2 6BZ 11 1 Sold Out! Past event
3032 Fighting Doomsday https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/fighting-doomsday 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Earth-10-Mountain-Landscape-preview.jpeg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Glasgow central 29 Waterloo Street, Glasgow, G2 6BZ 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3033 Let's Get Physic-al https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/lets-get-physic-al 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDUzXQ/Atoms-20-Chalk-Board-preview.jpeg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Glasgow 232 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6ND 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3034 Got Room for Some Comet-y https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/got-room-for-some-comet-y 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/Atoms-05-Spiral-Galaxy.jpg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Glasgow 232 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6ND 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3035 From Ear to Beer! https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/from-ear-to-beer 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/pexels-photo-96380.jpeg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Glasgow 232 Woodlands Road, Glasgow, G3 6ND 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3072 Hearts Don't Break Around Here https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/hearts-and-minds-dont-break-around-here 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/Body-37-Heart.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Glasgow central 17 Byres Rd, Glasgow , G11 5RD 21 1 Sold Out! Past event
3027 Infectious Invaders Must Die https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/infectious-invaders-must-die 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDNd/Body-24-Antibody-preview.jpeg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Glasgow central 17 Byres Rd, Glasgow , G11 5RD 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3028 Biobuilders: Can They Fix It? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/biobuilders-can-they-fix-it 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDI3XQ/Body-09-Cancer-preview.jpeg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Glasgow central 17 Byres Rd, Glasgow , G11 5RD 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3018 Living in a Material World https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/material-world 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDM1XQ/Atoms-07-Graphene.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Glasgow central 18 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JQ 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3019 A Walk with Major Tom https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/a-walk-with-major-tom 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Atoms-03-Sunrise-Near-Space4.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Glasgow central 18 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JQ 12 1 Sold Out! Past event
3020 O Green World https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/o-green-world 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIxXQ/windrader-2991696-480.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Glasgow central 18 John Street, Glasgow, G1 1JQ 20 1 Sold Out! Past event
3024 What has Science Ever Done for our Sex Lives? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/what-has-science-ever-done-for-our-sex-lives 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Soc-05-Feet-in-Bed.jpg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Glasgow central 266 Bath St. , Glasgow , G2 4JP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3025 Apathy and Action https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/apathy-and-action 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Soc-16-Voting-preview.jpeg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Glasgow central 266 Bath St. , Glasgow , G2 4JP 9 1 Sold Out! Past event
3029 Solution Revolution https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/solution-revolution 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDdd/Soc-19-Stop-SIgn-preview.jpeg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Glasgow central 266 Bath St. , Glasgow , G2 4JP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3126 Creative Reactions Glasgow https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/creative-reactions-glasgow-2018 2018-05-17 05-17 17 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Misc-24-Colour-cloud.jpg 41 Creative Reactions cr https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-cr-white.png Glasgow central 55 St. Enoch Square , Glasgow, G1 4BW 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4258 The Philosophy of Star Wars https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/the-philosophy-of-star-wars 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/atoms-46-starwars.jpg 7 Special special https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-special-white.png Glasgow central 72a Waterloo St, Glasgow, G27DA 23 1 Sold Out! Past event
3021 Dissecting Dementia https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/dissecting-dementia 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDg2XQ/alzheimers-3068938-640.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Glasgow central 81 Renfield St., Glasgow, G2 1LP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3022 Unravelling the Brain https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/unravelling-the-brain 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDU3XQ/cranium-3199408-640.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Glasgow central 81 Renfield St., Glasgow, G2 1LP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3023 What Decides Our Decisions? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/what-decides-our-decisions 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/right-2620946-1280.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Glasgow central 81 Renfield St., Glasgow, G2 1LP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
4913 Space Rocks with the Museum of the Moon https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/space-rocks 2018-06-12 06-12 12 Jun 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDU3XQ/Museum-of-Moon.jpg 7 Special special https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-special-white.png Glasgow central 870 Garscube Rd, Glasgow, G20 7EL 1 1 Sold Out! Past event