...
...
The Millowner's Arms
Sheffield Industrial Museums Trust, Kelham Island Museum, Alma Street, Sheffield, S3 8RY
...
Tamper Seller's Wheel
149 Arundel St, Sheffield, S1 2NU
...
Sentinel Brewhouse
178 Shoreham Street, Sheffield, S1 4SQ
...
Hallamshire House
49-51 Commonside, Sheffield , S10 1GF
...
The Old Queen's Head
40 Pond Hill, Sheffield, S1 2BG
...
Sheffield Tap
1b, Sheffield Station, Sheaf St, Sheffield, S12BP
...
The Sheffield Tap
1b Sheffield Station , Sheaf Street , Sheffield, S1 2BP
3783 The Next Big Leap In Computing https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/the-next-big-leap-in-computing 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/TMO-Mon.jpeg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Sheffield north Sheffield Industrial Museums Trust, Kelham Island Museum, Alma Street, Sheffield, S3 8RY 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3789 Pushing The Boundaries https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/pushing-the-boundaries 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/TMO-Tues.jpg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Sheffield north Sheffield Industrial Museums Trust, Kelham Island Museum, Alma Street, Sheffield, S3 8RY 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3792 Do We Still Have To Do It Like That? https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/do-we-still-have-to-do-it-like-that 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/TMO-Wed.jpg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Sheffield north Sheffield Industrial Museums Trust, Kelham Island Museum, Alma Street, Sheffield, S3 8RY 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3760 Punch Drunk Love; Sperm, Anatomy, Bacteria https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/punch-drunk-love-sperm-anatomy-bacteria 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/OB-Mon.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Sheffield central 149 Arundel St, Sheffield, S1 2NU 2 1 Sold Out! Past event
3762 Melt In The Mouth Biology https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/melt-in-the-mouth-biology 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/OB-Tues.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Sheffield central 149 Arundel St, Sheffield, S1 2NU 21 1 Sold Out! Past event
3763 Sheffield Vs Cancer: Jigsaws, Factories and Food https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/sheffield-vs-cancer-jigsaws-factories-and-food 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/OB-Wed.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Sheffield central 149 Arundel St, Sheffield, S1 2NU 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3779 Brew-tiful Science https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/brew-tiful-science 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/PE-Mon.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Sheffield central 178 Shoreham Street, Sheffield, S1 4SQ 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3780 Nature's Bad Guys https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/natures-bad-guys 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIxXQ/PE-Tues.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Sheffield central 178 Shoreham Street, Sheffield, S1 4SQ 12 1 Sold Out! Past event
3781 What The Future Holds https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/what-the-future-holds 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDI0XQ/PE-Wed.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Sheffield central 178 Shoreham Street, Sheffield, S1 4SQ 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3623 We Have An Energy Crisis! https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/we-have-an-energy-crisis 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/AtG-Mon.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Sheffield north,central 49-51 Commonside, Sheffield , S10 1GF 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3629 Circus For The Senses https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/circus-for-the-senses 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIzXQ/AtG-Tues.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Sheffield north,central 49-51 Commonside, Sheffield , S10 1GF 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3718 Reaching For The Stars https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/reaching-for-the-stars 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDE0N10/AtG-Wed.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Sheffield north,central 49-51 Commonside, Sheffield , S10 1GF 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3770 The Written Word: History, Heritage and Heartache https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/the-written-word-history-heritage-and-heartache 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDI5XQ/OS-Mon.jpg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Sheffield central 40 Pond Hill, Sheffield, S1 2BG 3 1 Sold Out! Past event
3774 Who Run The World? Pop, Porn and Post Truth https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/who-run-the-world-pop-porn-and-post-truth 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/OS-Tues.jpeg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Sheffield central 40 Pond Hill, Sheffield, S1 2BG 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3777 Culture Clash? Poppies, Pitches and Parents https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/culture-clash-poppies-pitches-and-parents 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIzXQ/OS-Wed.jpg 6 Our Society society https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Sheffield central 40 Pond Hill, Sheffield, S1 2BG 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3750 Growing Through Imperfections https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/growing-through-imperfections 2018-05-14 05-14 14 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDQwXQ/BM-Mon.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Sheffield central 1b, Sheffield Station, Sheaf St, Sheffield, S12BP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3756 Unconventional Neuroscience https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/unconventional-neuroscience 2018-05-15 05-15 15 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDUxXQ/BM-Tues.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Sheffield central 1b, Sheffield Station, Sheaf St, Sheffield, S12BP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
3758 The Power Of Words https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/the-power-of-wordss 2018-05-16 05-16 16 May 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIxXQ/BM-Wed.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Sheffield central 1b, Sheffield Station, Sheaf St, Sheffield, S12BP 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
2914 Pint of Science Sheffield Launch Fair https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/pint-of-science-sheffield-launch-fair 2018-04-09 04-09 9 Apr 2018 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Atoms-01-Bright-Blast.jpg 7 Special special https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-special-white.png Sheffield central 1b Sheffield Station , Sheaf Street , Sheffield, S1 2BP 12 1 Sold Out! Past event