...
...
Manhattan34
34 Rutland St, Leicester, LE1 1RD, United Kingdom
...
The Lansdowne
123 London Rd, Leicester, LE2 0QT, United Kingdom
...
Spirits Bar
6 Hotel St, Leicester, LE1 5AW, United Kingdom
5331 The Next Frontier https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/the-next-frontier 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/91307a360e/Atoms-04-Nebula__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDE0N10.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/93f0adf5d7/atoms-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2781 Leicester ["central"] 34 Rutland St, Leicester, LE1 1RD, United Kingdom 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
5332 Black Holes and Revelations https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/blackholes-and-revelations 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/d149664915/Atoms-12-Galaxy__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDU2XQ.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/93f0adf5d7/atoms-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2781 Leicester ["central"] 34 Rutland St, Leicester, LE1 1RD, United Kingdom 0 0 Sold Out! Past event
5334 Mission to Planet Earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/mission-to-planet-earth 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/cddb933ff9/Atoms-03-Sunrise-Near-Space__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIzXQ.jpg 3 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/93f0adf5d7/atoms-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2781 Leicester ["central"] 34 Rutland St, Leicester, LE1 1RD, United Kingdom 12 0 Sold Out! Past event
5495 Signal Failure https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/signal-failure 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/048dfdbd35/Body-04-Gene__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDQwXQ.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2782 Leicester ["south","central"] 123 London Rd, Leicester, LE2 0QT, United Kingdom 15 1 Sold Out! Past event
5496 Foreign Bodies: Inside and Out https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/foreign-bodies-inside-and-out 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/b48fc9fbaa/Body-28-Inside-the-Body-v2__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDNd.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2782 Leicester ["south","central"] 123 London Rd, Leicester, LE2 0QT, United Kingdom 0 0 Sold Out! Past event
5497 Seek and Destroy https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/seek-and-destroy 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/5636a59841/Body-22-Virus__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2782 Leicester ["south","central"] 123 London Rd, Leicester, LE2 0QT, United Kingdom 0 0 Sold Out! Past event
5356 Making Sense of the World https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/making-sense-of-the-world 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/c9bd0e027c/Mind-16-Brain-Waves-v3__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/82e47f6f97/topic-mind-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2783 Leicester ["central"] 6 Hotel St, Leicester, LE1 5AW, United Kingdom 8 1 Sold Out! Past event
5355 Sensory Overload https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/sensory-overload 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2019/48f0fa4e6b/Mind-10-Neurones-v2__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/82e47f6f97/topic-mind-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2783 Leicester ["central"] 6 Hotel St, Leicester, LE1 5AW, United Kingdom 16 0 Sold Out! Past event
5357 Matter Over Mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/matter-over-mind 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/cc5394927b/Mind-42-Creative__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/82e47f6f97/topic-mind-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2783 Leicester ["central"] 6 Hotel St, Leicester, LE1 5AW, United Kingdom 0 0 Sold Out! Past event