...
Subject
Accessibility
...
Cafe Bar Marzano
The Forum, Norwich, Norwich, NR2 1TF, United Kingdom
...
Maddermarket Theatre
Saint John's Alley, Norwich, NR2 1DR, United Kingdom
...
The William and Florence
111 Unthank Road, Norwich, NR2 2PE, United Kingdom
...
The Dog House
18 St Georges St, Norwich, NR3 1BA, United Kingdom
6502 Driving Adaption: Mechanisms of Evolution https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/driving-adaption-mechanisms-of-evolution 2022-05-09 05-09 09 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/Archive/Event/DNAman__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.png 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/cf0dfd9df5/tech-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 448 Norwich ["central"] Cafe Bar Marzano The Forum, Norwich, Norwich, NR2 1TF, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6504 Creating a Sustainable Future with Microbes https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/creating-a-sustainable-future-with-microbes 2022-05-10 05-10 10 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/Archive/Event/biotechnology-bacteria__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDUyXQ.jpg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/cf0dfd9df5/tech-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 448 Norwich ["central"] Cafe Bar Marzano The Forum, Norwich, Norwich, NR2 1TF, United Kingdom 1 4 1 Sold Out! Past event
6507 Tiny Scissors: Gene Editing for the Future of Food https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/tiny-scissors-gene-editing-for-the-future-of-food 2022-05-11 05-11 11 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Stock-Images-UK/5abbab55d6/Atoms-26-Cocktail-Chemistry__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIzXQ.jpg 5 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/cf0dfd9df5/tech-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 448 Norwich ["central"] Cafe Bar Marzano The Forum, Norwich, Norwich, NR2 1TF, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6440 Age Like Fine Wine: Ageing and Living Longer https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/age-like-fine-wine-ageing-and-living-longer 2022-05-09 05-09 09 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/3f1807da60/widening-participation__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDMyXQ.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2983 Norwich ["east"] Maddermarket Theatre Saint John's Alley, Norwich, NR2 1DR, United Kingdom 1 12 1 Sold Out! Past event
6442 Food for Thought: Nutrition and Health https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/food-for-thought-nutrition-and-health 2022-05-10 05-10 10 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/11c1970aa4/paprika-3212148-1280__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDU1XQ.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2983 Norwich ["east"] Maddermarket Theatre Saint John's Alley, Norwich, NR2 1DR, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6443 Sick to Your Stomach: Human Bugs and Treatments https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/sick-to-your-stomach-human-bugs 2022-05-11 05-11 11 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/2022/Body-21-Medicine__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd.jpg 2 Our Body body https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/bfff7e4a2a/body-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2983 Norwich ["east"] Maddermarket Theatre Saint John's Alley, Norwich, NR2 1DR, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6444 Teach ‘Em Young: Speak, Sleep, Repeat https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/teach-em-young-speak-sleep-repeat 2022-05-09 05-09 09 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/4c8505dee7/sleep-recall-repeat__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ.jpeg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/82e47f6f97/topic-mind-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2984 Norwich ["east"] The William and Florence 111 Unthank Road, Norwich, NR2 2PE, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6445 See It My Way? What We Know, What We Tell https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/see-it-my-way-what-we-know-what-we-tell 2022-05-10 05-10 10 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/155b4ad873/KCL-PE-Day3__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDQzXQ.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/82e47f6f97/topic-mind-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2984 Norwich ["east"] The William and Florence 111 Unthank Road, Norwich, NR2 2PE, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6446 Back on Track: Overcoming Challenges to the Brain https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/back-on-track-overcoming-challenges-to-the-brain 2022-05-11 05-11 11 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/cea631ead5/Mind-01-Brain3__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDEzXQ.jpg 1 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/82e47f6f97/topic-mind-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 2984 Norwich ["east"] The William and Florence 111 Unthank Road, Norwich, NR2 2PE, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6447 Pollinators, Plants & Pints https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/pollinators-plants-and-pints 2022-05-09 05-09 09 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/b819ee8764/Screen-Shot-2018-04-08-at-13__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDY5XQ.18.06.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/25d56f56a7/earth-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 3024 Norwich ["central"] The Dog House 18 St Georges St, Norwich, NR3 1BA, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6448 The Wonderful World of Wheat https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/the-wonderful-world-of-wheat 2022-05-10 05-10 10 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/23cc0e47a6/Earth-37-Wheat-Field__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIxXQ.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/25d56f56a7/earth-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 3024 Norwich ["central"] The Dog House 18 St Georges St, Norwich, NR3 1BA, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
6449 Mighty Microbes https://pintofscience.co.uk/event/mighty-microbes 2022-05-11 05-11 11 May 2022 19:30 https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Events-Subsite-4/156dc9f92a/Tech-29-Bacteria-Colonies__FocusFillWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIxXQ.jpg 4 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.co.uk/assets/Topics-Subsite-4/25d56f56a7/earth-white__ScaleHeightWzMwXQ.png 3024 Norwich ["central"] The Dog House 18 St Georges St, Norwich, NR3 1BA, United Kingdom 1 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors.